Vice-Chancellor and President

Professor Margaret Sheil AO

Vice-President (Administration) and University Registrar

Ms Leanne Harvey

Vice-President (Business Development)

Professor Mark Harvey

Chief Financial Officer

Mr Geoff Smith

Chief Information Officer

Huw Davies

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Education)

Professor Robina Xavier

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Research)

Professor Christopher Barner-Kowollik

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (International)

Professor Scott Sheppard

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Digital Learning)

Professor Kevin Ashford-Rowe

Pro Vice-Chancellor
(Sustainability Strategy)

Professor Kerrie Wilson

Pro Vice-Chancellor
(Indigenous Strategy)

Ms Angela Barney-Leitch

Pro Vice-Chancellor
(Research Infrastructure)

Professor Stephen Blanksby


Carumba Institute
Executive Director

Professor Peter Anderson


Faculty of Science
Executive Dean

Professor Troy Farrell

Faculty of Health
Executive Dean

Distinguished Professor Patsy Yates AM

Faculty of Creative Industries, Education and Social Justice
Executive Dean

Professor Lori Lockyer

Faculty of Engineering
Executive Dean

Professor Ana Deletic

Faculty of Business and Law
Executive Dean 

Professor Amanda Gudmundsson