Skip to content

Contact us

For other specific enquiries, contact the relevant staff member.

QUT Agent Support team

Agents enquiring about QUT agent management, contract, contact details and other agent-related matters, please contact the QUT Agent Support Team (qut.agentsupport@qut.edu.au / +61 7 3138 2000).

QUT International staff

The QUT International team can be your first point of contact for all issues.

RegionCountryPositionNameEmail
North Asia Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Macau, Taiwan Regional Manager (North Asia/Australasia) Ms Serena Yeo northasia.contact@qut.edu.au
China China Regional Manager (China) Ms Jacqueline Yuan china.contact@qut.edu.au
Middle East, and South and East Asia Middle East, India, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Myanmar, Bhutan, Maldives, Brunei, Indonesia, East Timor, Malaysia, Laos, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam Regional Manager (S/SE Asia/Pacific/ME) Ms Hayley McNeel sesame.contact@qut.edu.au
Europe and the Americas Europe, Americas Regional Manager (Europe, Americas) Ms Marina McKeague europeamericas.contact@qut.edu.au
Africa and Mauritius Africa, Mauritius International Promotions Coordinator Ms Kitiwan Buabarn kitiwan.buabarn@qut.edu.au
Study Abroad and Exchange All study abroad and exchange regions - QUT Global team stae@qut.edu.au

Mailing address

QUT International
Queensland University of Technology
GPO Box 2434
Brisbane Qld 4001
Australia

Faculty staff

Agents enquiring about QUT courses, advanced standing, and other course-related matters, should contact the relevant QUT faculty staff or their relevant regional manager listed above.

NameFacultyEmail
Nancy McGlashan QUT Business School nancy.mcglashan@qut.edu.au
Ben Bawden Creative Industries ben.bawden@qut.edu.au
Melinda Nimmo Faculty of Education m.nimmo@qut.edu.au
Annie Chan Faculty of Health a.chan@qut.edu.au
Terri Roche Faculty of Law terri.roche@qut.edu.au
- Faculty of Science and Engineering sef.international@qut.edu.au
- QUT International College qutic@qut.edu.au

Admissions staff

Agents enquiring about a specific application, admission or fee payment, please contact the QUT Student Business Services department at qut.intadmission@qut.edu.au

Mailing address

International Student Business Services
Queensland University of Technology
Victoria Park Road
Kelvin Grove Qld 4059
Australia

Research staff

Agents enquiring about QUT research courses, research areas and supervisors, and other course-related matters, please contact the relevant QUT faculty, research staff.

FacultyEmail
Science and Engineering research office sef.research@qut.edu.au
QUT Business School research office bus.research@qut.edu.au
Education research office edn.research@qut.edu.au
Health research services health.research@qut.edu.au
Law research office law.research@qut.edu.au
Creative Industries research office ci.hdr@qut.edu.au

Student support staff

Agents enquiring about support services for international students, please contact the International Student Services team.

AreaEmail
General enquiries issadvice@qut.edu.au
Airport reception arrivals@qut.edu.au
Accommodation accommodation@qut.edu.au
Homestay isshomestay@qut.edu.au
Australia Awards Scholarships aas@qut.edu.au
Under 18 supervision u18sp@qut.edu.au

Get in touch

Australian and NZ students

International students

1800 181 848
(within Australia)

+61 3 9627 4853
(outside Australia)

Enquire online