SEM-2, 2020

Applying to study
Single-unit and cross-institutional applications

Saturday 13 June 2020 - Friday 17 July 2020

Final closing date: Late applications will be considered during this period. A $50 non-refundable late application fee will be charged to your student account for late applications.
Applying to study
University certificate in tertiary preparation

Monday 13 July 2020

Applications for UCTP close for Semester 2 commencement.
Applying to study
Coursework degree

Monday 13 July 2020

Applications close for Semester 2.
Applying to study
English for academic purposes 2

Monday 20 July 2020

Applications close for EAP 2 Standard
Applying to study
English for academic purposes 3

Monday 20 July 2020

Applications close for EAP 3 Standard
Applying to study
English for academic purposes 1

Monday 20 July 2020

Applications close for EAP 1 Standard

SEM-1, 2021

Applying to study
START QUT

Saturday 1 August 2020

Semester 1 START QUT applications open.
Applying to study
Applying at QTAC

Tuesday 4 August 2020

QTAC applications open at 8:30am
Applying to study
START QUT

Saturday 31 October 2020

Final date to apply for START QUT for semester 1. Applications after this date will not be accepted.
Applying to study
Applying at QTAC

Saturday 19 December 2020

Queensland Year 12 results available online from the Queensland Curriculum and Assessment Authority (QCAA).
Applying to study
Applying at QTAC

Saturday 19 December 2020

ATARs for Queensland Year 12 students available online from QTAC.

SEM-2, 2021

Applying to study
START QUT

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Semester 2 START QUT applications are now open.
Applying to study
START QUT

Monday 31 May 2021

Final date to apply for START QUT for semester 2. Applications after this date will not be accepted.