Studying at one of our international partner institutions is a great way to enhance your career prospects while immersing yourself in a new culture. You can choose to study at a wide-range of partner institutions, though some universities only accept students from certain areas of study.


City Partner university
Vienna University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU)
Vienna University of Vienna
Vienna Vienna University of Economics and Business
Vienna Vienna University of Technology


City Partner university
Leuven Catholic University of Leuven

Czech Republic

City Partner university
Prague Czech Technical University in Prague


City Partner university
Zagreb Zagreb School of Economics and Management


City Partner university
Aarhus Aarhus University
Aarhus and Copenhagen Danish School of Media and Communication
Copenhagen University of Copenhagen
Frederiksberg Copenhagen Business School
Lyngby Technical University of Denmark
Multiple campuses University of Southern Denmark


City Partner university
Bath Bath Spa University
Birmingham University of Birmingham
Birmingham Aston University
Colchester University of Essex
Birmingham Aston Business School, Aston University
Exeter University of Exeter
Hull University of Hull
Lancaster Lancaster University
Leeds University of Leeds
Leeds Leeds Beckett University
London Cass Business School, City University of London
London City University of London
London Regent's University London
London Westminster Business School, University of Westminster
Nottingham Nottingham Trent University
Oxford Oxford Brookes University
Sheffield Sheffield Hallam University


City Partner university
Espoo and Helsinki Aalto University
Joensuu University of Eastern Finland


City Partner university
Angers University of Angers
Brest Ecole Nationale Superieure des Telecommunications de Bretagne
Evry Telecom and Management SudParis
Grenoble Grenoble Ecole de Management
Lille University Catholic de Lille
Paris Ecole Superieure de Commerce de Paris (ESCP Europe)
Paris Universite Paris Dauphine
Paris and Lille IESEG School of Management
Roubaix EDHEC Business School
Strasbourg Universite de Strasbourg, Faculty of Sports Sciences
Toulouse ESC Toulouse
Toulouse Institut Superieur de l'Aeronautique et de l'Espace
Toulouse L'Ecole Nationale de l'Aviation Civile (ENAC)


City Partner university
Berlin Berlin School of Economics and Law
Berlin HTW Berlin, University of Applied Sciences (Hochschule fur Technik und Wirtschaft)
Berlin Technical University of Berlin
Darmstadt Technical University of Darmstadt
Frankfurt Frankfurt School of Finance and Management
Frankfurt Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences
Karlsruhe Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Leipzig HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management
Muenster University of Muenstar
Munich Ludwig Maximilians University
Munich Technical University of Munich
Offenbach University of Art and Design
Paderborn University of Paderborn
Stuttgart University of Stuttgart
Tubingen Eberhard Karls Universitat Tubingen
Valendar WHU Otto Beisheim School of Management
Wiesbaden EBS Business School
Wurttemberg University of Mannheim


City Partner university
Budapest Corvinus University of Budapest (CUB)


City Partner university
Reykjavik University of Iceland
Reykjavik Reykjavík University


City Partner university
Dublin Trinity College Dublin
Dublin University College Dublin


City Partner university
Cosenza University of Calabria
Milan University Commerciale Luigi Bocconi
Milan Politecnico di Milano
Turin Politecnico di Torino


City Partner university
Amsterdam Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences, School of Design and Communication
Amsterdram Amsterdam Fashion Institute
Delft Delft University of Technology
Eindhoven Eindhoven University of Technology
Maastricht Maastricht University


City Partner university
Agder University of Agder
Bergen Bergen University College
Halde Ostfold University College
Oslo BI Norwegian Business School
Oslo Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Science
Stavanger University of Stavanger
Trondheim Norwegian University of Science and Technology


City Partner university
Warsaw Warsaw School of Economics
Warsaw Kozminski University
Wroclaw Wroclaw University of Technology


City Partner university
Lisbon Universidade Catolica Portugal


City Partner university
Tomsk Tomsk Polytechnic University


City Partner university
Edinburgh Edinburgh Napier University
Glasgow University of Glasgow
Glasgow University of Strathclyde


City Partner university
Ljubljan University of Ljubljana


City Partner university
A Coruna University of A Coruna
Barcelona Barcelona School of Architecture (ETSAB)
Madrid University Carlos III de Madrid
Pamplona University of Navarra


City Partner university
Boras University of Boras
Gothenburg Chalmers University of Technology
Gothenburg University of Gothenburg
Jonkoping Jonkoping Business School
Linkoping Linkoping University
Malmo Malmo University
Stockholm Karolinska Institutet
Stockholm KTH - Royal Institute of Technology


City Partner university
Zurich University of Zurich


City Partner university
Ankara Bilkent University
AnkaraMiddle East Technical University
IstanbulOzyegin University
IstanbulIstanbul Technical University


City Partner university
CardiffCardiff University
Swansea Swansea University