Skip to content

key-dates

Semester 1, 2020

Thursday 1 August 2019
QTAC applications open
Friday 20 September 2019
5pm Friday 20 September 2019:

Final date to register for auditions for:
  • Acting 
  • Dance 
  • Dance Performance 
  • Music 

Final date to register and submit portfolios for: 
  • Fashion 
  • Visual Arts
Friday 20 September 2019

5pm Friday 20 September 2019:
Final date to register for auditions for:

  • Acting
  • Dance
  • Dance Performance
  • Music

Final date to register and submit portfolios for:
  • Fashion
  • Visual Arts
Monday 30 September 2019

QTAC applications due.


 
Late fees may apply after this date. Further information is available from QTAC Key dates & fees
Friday 6 December 2019
Due date to apply and submit documents for the 23 December offer round.
Friday 13 December 2019

Due date to apply and submit documentation for the 15 January offer round.

Monday 16 December 2019
Final date to change preferences for the QTAC 23 December offer round. The change of preference must be finalised before 10am.
Tuesday 7 January 2020
Final date to change preferences for the QTAC 15 January offer round. The change of preference must be finalised before 4.30pm.

Semester 2, 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020
Final date to apply, submit documents and/or change preferences for the Bachelor of Podiatry - Graduate Entry program.
Thursday 14 May 2020
Due date to apply, submit documents and/or change preferences for the 21 May offer round.
Thursday 28 May 2020
Due date to apply and submit documents for the 4 June offer round.

Get in touch

Australian and NZ students

International students

1800 181 848
(within Australia)

+61 3 9627 4853
(outside Australia)

Enquire online