Skip to content

key-dates

Semester 1, 2020

Friday 20 September 2019
5pm Friday 20 September 2019
Final date to register for auditions and submit a QTAC application and/or preference for acting, dance, dance performance, and music.
 
Submissions and registrations will after this date/time will not be considered.
Friday 20 September 2019
5pm Friday 20 September 2019
Final date to register and submit portfolios and submit a QTAC application and/or preference for fashion and visual arts.
 
Submissions and registrations will after this date/time will not be considered.
Monday 30 September 2019
QTAC applications due.


Late fees may apply after this date. Further information is available from QTAC Key dates & fees.
Friday 6 December 2019
Due date to apply and submit documents for the 23 December offer round.
Friday 13 December 2019
Results posted to Queensland Year 12 students by the Queensland Curriculum and Assessment Authority (QCAA).
Friday 13 December 2019
Due date to apply and submit documentation for the 15 January offer round.
Saturday 14 December 2019
Queensland Year 12 students can access results online.
Monday 16 December 2019
Final date to change preferences for the QTAC 23 December offer round. The change of preference must be finalised before 10am.
Tuesday 7 January 2020
Final date to change preferences for the QTAC 15 January offer round. The change of preference must be finalised before 4.30pm.

Semester 2, 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020
Final date to apply, submit documents and/or change preferences for the Bachelor of Podiatry - Graduate Entry program.
Thursday 14 May 2020
Due date to apply, submit documents and/or change preferences for the 21 May offer round.
Thursday 28 May 2020
Due date to apply and submit documents for the 4 June offer round.
Friday 29 May 2020
Final date to change preferences for the 4 June offer round.

Get in touch

Australian and NZ students

International students

1800 181 848
(within Australia)

+61 3 9627 4853
(outside Australia)

Enquire online