Skip to content
Displaying 1-12 of 1309 profiles
Avatar for Professor Tom Cooper
Professor
Faculty of Education
Discipline
Curriculum and Pedagogy, Specialist Studies in Education
Email
tj.cooper@qut.edu.au
Avatar for Professor Lyn English
Professor
Faculty of Education
Discipline
Curriculum and Pedagogy, Education Systems
Email
l.english@qut.edu.au
Avatar for Dr Bronwyn Ewing
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Education
Discipline
Education Systems, Curriculum and Pedagogy, Other Education
Email
bf.ewing@qut.edu.au
Avatar for Dr Matthew Ball
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Law
Discipline
Criminology, Other Studies in Human Society
Email
mj.ball@qut.edu.au
Avatar for Professor Des Butler
Professor
Faculty of Law
Discipline
Law, Education Systems
Email
d.butler@qut.edu.au
Avatar for Professor Belinda Carpenter
Assistant Dean (Research)
Faculty of Law
Discipline
Criminology, Law
Email
b.carpenter@qut.edu.au
Avatar for Professor Kerry Carrington
Head, School of Justice
Faculty of Law
Discipline
Criminology, Sociology
Email
kerry.carrington@qut.edu.au
Avatar for Associate Professor Allan Chay
Director, Legal Practice
Faculty of Law
Discipline
Law
Email
a.chay@qut.edu.au
Avatar for Professor Sharon Christensen
Gadens Professor in Property Law
Faculty of Law
Discipline
Law
Email
s.christensen@qut.edu.au
Avatar for Associate Professor Tina Cockburn
Associate Professor
Faculty of Law
Discipline
Law
Email
t.cockburn@qut.edu.au
Avatar for Emeritus Professor Stephen Corones
Emeritus Professor
Faculty of Law
Discipline
Law
Email
s.corones@qut.edu.au
Avatar for Dr Jodi Death
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Law
Discipline
Law, Other Law and Legal Studies
Email
jodi.death@qut.edu.au

Page 1 of 110