Contact us

Test dates

We encourage you to apply in advance, as test dates can fill quickly.

You can apply:

  • online
  • in person
  • by post (contact the centre before applying by post).

Test dates

Test date Available modules
Saturday 11 November 2017 Apply online for Academic module - 11 November 2017
Apply online for General Training module - 11 November 2017
Saturday 9 December 2017 Apply online for Academic module - 9 December 2017
Saturday 16 December 2017Apply online for Academic module - 16 December 2017
Apply online for General Training module - 16 December 2017
Saturday 6 January 2018Apply online for Academic module - 6 January 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 6 January 2018
Saturday 13 January 2018Apply online for Academic module - 13 January 2018
Saturday 20 January 2018Apply online for Academic module - 20 January 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 20 January 2018
Saturday 3 February 2018Apply online for Academic module - 3 February 2018
Saturday 10 February 2018Apply online for Academic module - 10 February 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 10 February 2018
Saturday 3 March 2018Apply online for Academic module - 3 March 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 3 March 2018
Saturday 24 March 2018Apply online for Academic module - 24 March 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 24 March 2018
Saturday 7 April 2018Apply online for Academic module - 7 April 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 7 April 2018
Saturday 21 April 2018Apply online for Academic module - 21 April 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 21 April 2018
Saturday 5 May 2018Apply online for Academic module - 5 May 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 5 May 2018
Saturday 12 May 2018Apply online for Academic module - 12 May 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 12 May 2018
Saturday 2 June 2018Apply online for Academic module - 2 June 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 2 June 2018
Saturday 23 June 2018Apply online for Academic module - 23 June 2018
Saturday 30 June 2018Apply online for Academic module - 30 June 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 30 June 2018
Saturday 7 July 2018Apply online for Academic module - 7 July 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 7 July 2018
Saturday 28 July 2018Apply online for Academic module - 28 July 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 28 July 2018
Saturday 18 August 2018Apply online for Academic module - 18 August 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 18 August 2018
Saturday 8 September 2018Apply online for Academic module - 8 September 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 8 September 2018
Saturday 29 September 2018Apply online for Academic module - 29 September 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 29 September 2018
Saturday 13 October 2018Apply online for Academic module - 13 October 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 13 October 2018
Saturday 27 October 2018Apply online for Academic module - 27 October 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 27 October 2018
Saturday 3 November 2018Apply online for Academic module - 3 November 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 3 November 2018
Saturday 10 November 2018Apply online for Academic module - 10 November 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 10  November 2018
Saturday 1 December 2018Apply online for Academic module - 1 December 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 1 December 2018
Saturday 8 December 2018Apply online for Academic module - 8 December 2018
Saturday 15 December 2018Apply online for Academic module - 15 December 2018
Apply online for General Training module - 15 December 2018

Contacts

IELTS test centre

  • Level 3, P Block, Room 315 - IELTS Reception
    Hill Road
    Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
  • Reception hours: Monday to Friday 9am-4pm (except public holidays)

  • Postal address:
    QUT IELTS test centre - QUTIC
    Level 3, P Block, Room 315, Victoria Park Road
    Kelvin Grove QLD 4059