When
12 May - 8 December
Download iCal
Where
Online
Cost
Free

Come along to QUT Entrepreneurship's fortnightly virtual Community Coffee and mingle with entrepreneurs and share your ideas.

This is the perfect opportunity for anyone wishing to engage and connect socially with the entrepreneurship community at QUT. Whether you have an existing startup or are interested in learning, bring your own coffee and join us on zoom for a catch up. 

No agenda, no schedule. Just a welcome introduction then open networking.

TIME

10:00am to 11:00am

DATES

Tuesday, 12 May 2020     
Tuesday, 26 May 2020     
Tuesday, 9 June 2020     
Tuesday, 23 June 2020     
Tuesday, 7 July 2020     
Tuesday, 21 July 2020     
Tuesday, 4 August 2020     
Tuesday, 18 August 2020     
Tuesday, 1 September 2020 
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 
Tuesday, 29 September 2020     
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
Tuesday, 10 November 2020     
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
Tuesday, 8 December 2020
 

Register here for the next catch up

Contact
QUT Entrepreneurship
entrepreneurship@qut.edu.au

More events

21 Jan 2020

London calling for Engineering graduate

Jackson Campbell’s real-world learning experiences – and willingness to say yes to every opportunity – have landed him his dream job working for a global construction and consultancy firm in London.