Staff contacts

Division of Finance and Resource Planning

Facilities Management

Director's Office

Name Position Phone Number Email
Mr Geoffrey Dennis Director, Facilities Management 3138 3990 Call This Person g.dennis@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Catherine Fowler Personal Assistant 3138 3623 Call This Person catherine.fowler@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Christopher Robson Manager, Strategic Infrastructure Analysis 3138 7829 Call This Person christopher.robson@qut.edu.au Email This Person

Major Projects

Name Position Phone Number Email
Mr Peter Crossland Associate Director - Major Projects 3138 0032 Call This Person peter.crossland@qut.edu.au Email This Person

Finance Team

Name Position Phone Number Email
Miss Kym Hyson Financial Coordinator 3138 3690 Call This Person k.hyson@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Patrick McKee Finance Officer 3138 3163 Call This Person p.mckee@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Paul Stolyar Finance Officer 3138 0263 Call This Person paul.stolyar@qut.edu.au Email This Person

Timetabling

Name Position Phone Number Email
Mrs Dianne Nilsson Timetabling Manager/Campus Coordinator GP 3138 2693 Call This Person d.nilsson@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Miss Emma Samuel Client Services Officer (Timetabling) 3138 6590 Call This Person emma.samuel@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Miss Sharon Gauder Client Services Officer (Timetabling) 3138 1431 Call This Person sharon.gauder@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Carolina Weaver Client Services Officer (Timetabling) 3138 4172 Call This Person carolina.weaver@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Matt Martin Client Services Officer (Timetabling) 3138 2030 Call This Person m.martin@qut.edu.au Email This Person

Commercial Operations

Name Position Phone Number Email
Ms Marguerite Langford Commercial Operations Manager 3138 9676 Call This Person marguerite.langford@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Ms Andrea Patin Commercial Operations Coordinator 3138 3476 Call This Person a.patin@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Kathryn Lindsey Lease and Contracts Administrator 3138 6522 Call This Person kathryn.lindsey@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Elizabeth Vasquez Marketing & Administration Officer 3138 5593 Call This Person elizabeth.salmeron@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Miss Zoe Woodcraft Commercial Operations Assistant 3138 3557 Call This Person z.woodcraft@qut.edu.au Email This Person

Major And Minor Works

Name Position Phone Number Email
Mr Stephen Low Associate Director, Capital Works 3138 3632 Call This Person s.low@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Dennis Green Associate Director - Major Projects 3138 0122 Call This Person lynn.green@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Maureen Price Administration Officer 3138 5915 Call This Person m.price@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Andrew Reedman Project Coordinator 3138 3627 Call This Person a.reedman@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Ian Browning Project Coordinator 3138 3630 Call This Person ian.browning@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr John Brew Project Coordinator Call This Person john.brew@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Kosta Meltzinitis Project Coordinator 3138 5482 Call This Person k.meltzinitis@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Ricky Ashworth Project Coordinator Call This Person ricky.ashworth@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Samuel Dryhurst Project Coordinator 3138 3792 Call This Person s.dryhurst@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Ms Nancy Lee Project Coordinator 3138 8601 Call This Person n2.lee@qut.edu.au Email This Person

Logistics Centre

Name Position Phone Number Email
Mr Steven Perry Logistics Coordinator 3138 3288 Call This Person sj.perry@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Nicholas Pratt Acting Client Services Officer (Fleet) 3138 3940 Call This Person nicholas.pratt@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Benjamin Redlich Logistics Assistant 3138 3940 Call This Person benjamin.redlich@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr David Gordon Logistics Assistant 3138 3666 Call This Person d1.gordon@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr John Dela Cruz Logistics Assistant 3138 3666 Call This Person john.delacruz@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Michel Cosson Logistics Assistant 3138 3288 Call This Person m.cosson@qut.edu.au Email This Person

Cleaning

Name Position Phone Number Email
Mrs Naomie Hewitt Cleaning & Grounds Manager/Campus Coordinator KG 3138 8603 Call This Person naomie.hewitt@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Ashley Lawson Cleaning Supervisor GP 3138 1252 Call This Person ashley.lawson@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Ms Juliet Crowther Acting Cleaning Supervisor KG 3138 8605 Call This Person juliet.crowther@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Lizzy Jackson Client Services Officer (Contracts) 3138 8604 Call This Person l.nugent@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Magie Maguire Client Services Officer (Cleaning) 3138 3108 Call This Person m.maguire@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Shelly Weir Client Services Officer (Cleaning) 3138 3108 Call This Person shelly.weir@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Wendy Mumford Client Services Officer (Cleaning) 3138 1496 Call This Person w.mumford@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Ms Susana Yun Client Services Officer (Cleaning) 3138 1496 Call This Person s.yun@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Anthony Strong Day Cleaner 8473 Call This Person a.strong@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Laurie Hargraves Day Cleaner 3138 3473 Call This Person l.hargraves@qut.edu.au Email This Person

Grounds

Name Position Phone Number Email
Mr Peter Croft Grounds Foreperson 3138 3501 Call This Person peter.croft@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr James Eyles Groundsperson 3138 3014 Call This Person j.eyles@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Kenneth Herkes Groundsperson 3138 3014 Call This Person k.herkes@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Kurt Andrae Groundsperson 3138 3014 Call This Person k.andrae@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Anthony Lavell Grounds Assistant 3138 3014 Call This Person a.lavell@qut.edu.au Email This Person

Operations

Name Position Phone Number Email
Mr Brian Fenn Associate Director, Operations 3138 3778 Call This Person b.fenn@qut.edu.au Email This Person

Engineering Services

Name Position Phone Number Email
Mr Geoff Woods Manager Engineering Services 3138 5934 Call This Person go.woods@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Ai-Leen Jenkins Services Engineer (Electrical Systems) 3138 3020 Call This Person a.jenkins@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Frank Milanesi Senior Technical Officer (HVAC, Controls, BMS) 3138 5462 Call This Person f.milanesi@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr John Simento Senior Technical Officer (M&E PM Contracts) 3138 3860 Call This Person j.simento@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Craig Markey Senior Technical Officer (Build Serv Compliance) 3138 0484 Call This Person c.markey@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Norman Higgins Technical Officer (BMS) 3138 0261 Call This Person ne.higgins@qut.edu.au Email This Person

Maintenance Services

Name Position Phone Number Email
Mr Nathan Richardson Manager, Maintenance Services 3138 3883 Call This Person nv.richardson@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Gary Woods Team Leader Electrical Services 3138 9678 Call This Person gary.woods@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Peter Neale Team Leader Building Trades 3138 9679 Call This Person p.neale@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Peter Stegman Project Coordinator (DM Program) 3138 5543 Call This Person p.stegman@qut.edu.au Email This Person

Help Desk

Name Position Phone Number Email
Ms Jaylene Stewart Acting Client Services Officer (Help Desk) Call This Person jaylene.stewart@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Miss Kara Darling Assistant Client Services Officer 3138 3000 Call This Person kara.darling@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Maddalena Cullis Assistant Client Services Officer 3138 3000 Call This Person m.cullis@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Ms Amanda Mey Assistant Client Services Officer 3138 3000 Call This Person amanda.mey@qut.edu.au Email This Person

KG Workshop

Name Position Phone Number Email
Mr Mark Coade Technical Officer Electrical Systems 0414 454 562 Call This Person mark.coade@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Ross Benson Technical Officer Electrical Systems 3138 9678 Call This Person ross.benson@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr David Martin Technical Officer Hydraulic Systems 3138 9683 Call This Person dw.martin@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr David Byrne Technical Officer Building Trades 3138 3353 Call This Person d.byrne@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Ian Waring Technical Officer Building Trades 3138 4155 Call This Person i.waring@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Bradley Jones Multiskilled Trades 3138 3353 Call This Person bs.jones@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Paul Cooper Multiskilled Trades 3138 3353 Call This Person p.cooper@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Peter Sanday Plumber 3138 9683 Call This Person peter.sanday@qut.edu.au Email This Person

GP Workshop

Name Position Phone Number Email
Mr Anthony Cream Electrician 3138 9684 Call This Person anthony.cream@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Jaye Hamlet Electrician Call This Person jaye.hamlet@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Michael Leggett Technical Officer Elect (PM & Small Contracts) 3138 9170 Call This Person m.leggett@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Peter Kelly Technical Officer Hydraulic Systems 3138 2331 Call This Person peter.kelly@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Brendan Bartlett Multiskilled Trades 3138 4155 Call This Person b.bartlett@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr David Farrar Technical Officer HVAC Systems Call This Person david.farrar@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr James Peschek Technical Officer HVAC Systems 3138 2224 Call This Person j.peschek@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Charly Bradford HVAC Technician 3138 5965 Call This Person c.bradford@qut.edu.au Email This Person

Infrastructure, Systems And Information

Name Position Phone Number Email
Mr Cornelius Opperman Manager, Infrastructure, Systems and Information 3138 3622 Call This Person cornelius.opperman@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Hua Guo GIS Administrator 3138 3628 Call This Person hua.guo@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Ms Albena Vassileva SIS Administrator 3138 3633 Call This Person a.vassileva@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Josephine Santos Infrastructure Records Coordinator 3138 5403 Call This Person josephine.santos@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Damien Ansell CAD Officer 3138 8269 Call This Person damien.ansell@qut.edu.au Email This Person

Security

Name Position Phone Number Email
Ms Lindsey Cash Administrative Assistant 3138 3692 Call This Person lindsey.cash@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Ms Tracey Bartlett Security Systems Officer 3138 5969 Call This Person t.bartlett@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Ms Tracey Brewer Emergency Response Coordinator 3138 0264 Call This Person t.brewer@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Grant Gordon Campus Security Superintendent 3138 5590 Call This Person grant.gordon@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Peter Borojevic Campus Security Superintendent 3138 1468 Call This Person p.borojevic@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Antony Castle Security Operations Officer 3138 2160 Call This Person anthony.castle@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Benjamin Howard Station Security Officer 3138 0497 Call This Person b.howard@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Martin Goudie Key Systems Administrator 3138 0044 Call This Person martin.goudie@qut.edu.au Email This Person

Transport Systems

Name Position Phone Number Email
Mr Wayne Bryant Manager, Transport Systems 3138 2258 Call This Person w.bryant@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Ryan Dunn Transport Systems Coordinator 07 3138 8316 Call This Person ryan.dunn@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Ms Kerrithy Whitaker Transport Systems Officer - Infringements 3138 2225 Call This Person kerrithy.whitaker@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Anna Lee Transport Systems Officer 3138 2225 Call This Person at.lee@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Vinh Pham Transport Systems Officer - Permits 07 3138 2225 Call This Person v22.pham@qut.edu.au Email This Person

Bookshop

Name Position Phone Number Email
Ms Ana Gabiola Bookshop Manager 3138 2690 Call This Person a.gabiola@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Miss Susan Langan Inventory Officer / Textbuyer KGText Buyer 3138 2044 Call This Person s.langan@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs MaryAnn Ormes Inventory Officer / Textbuyer KGText Buyer 3138 2683 Call This Person m.ormes@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Christine Reid Administration Officer (Receivals) 3138 2202 Call This Person cm.reid@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Tracy Wilson Administration Officer (Returns) 3138 2172 Call This Person t2.wilson@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Kirstin Reglin Finance Officer 3138 1042 Call This Person k.reglin@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Gail Duncan Administration Officer (External Sales) 3138 5021 Call This Person g.duncan@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Denise Howkins Retail Administration Officer 3138 2391 Call This Person d.howkins@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Lynnette Blundell Retail Administration Officer 3138 9691 Call This Person l.blundell@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Ms Rayne Landelle Branch Supervisor/Buyer (GP) 3138 2402 Call This Person rayne.landelle@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Dale Wilson Assistant Branch Supervisor/Buyer (GP) 3138 5399 Call This Person da.wilson@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Lynette Gaudion Retail Admin Assistant Call This Person l.gaudion@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Paul Hayes Retail Admin Assistant 3138 5279 Call This Person p.hayes@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mrs Julie Foreman Branch Supervisor/Buyer (KG) Call This Person j.foreman@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Ms Peta Tucker Assistant Branch Supervisor/Buyer (KG) 3138 8273 Call This Person peta.tucker@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Miss Rebecca Bennett Shop Assistant Call This Person r21.bennett@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr Hayden Austin Shop Assistant Call This Person hayden.austin@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Mr William Schultz Shop Assistant Call This Person william.schultz@qut.edu.au Email This Person
Ms Ellen Taylor Shop Assistant Call This Person eb.taylor@qut.edu.au Email This Person